Warning: Deleting a user that still owns files on the filesystem can lead
to security issues.

Any existing files owned by this user may become accessible to a different
user that is later assigned the same UID.
You should manually check that no files remain owned by this user.

If you only want to prevent the user from logging in, consider using
'authctl user lock' instead. A locked user retains their UID, ensuring
no other user can be assigned the same UID.

Are you sure you want to delete user "user3@example.com"? [y/N] User "user3@example.com" has been deleted from the authd database.
